你的灵魂的计划

YSP

你的灵魂计划ysp
罗伯特·施瓦茨的书
价钱 : 19.95 美金现货

点击这里(pdf) 免费阅读本书的大片摘录。

你的灵魂的计划:发现生活中你计划的真正意义在你出生之前

由罗伯特·施瓦茨

你想了解你最大挑战的深层含义吗?

所以经常发生什么“不好”的事情,看起来似乎是毫无意义的痛苦。 但是,如果你最困难的经历实际上是丰富的,你自己在出生之前计划的隐藏的目的 - 目的呢? 难道你选择了你的生活环境,关系和事件吗?

你的灵魂的计划 讲述十个人的故事,就像你一样,在出生之前计划经历很大的挑战。 作者罗伯特·施瓦茨(Robert Schwartz)与四位天才媒介和渠道合作,发现他们选择了什么 - 为什么。 他提出了实际的出生前规划会议,在会议中,人们讨论他们即将到来的一生的希望。 这样,他就打开了一扇窗户,我们作为永恒的存在者,设计我们的试炼和潜在的胜利。

通过这些出生前规划的精彩故事,您可以:了解我们每个人为什么决定体验到疾病,亲人的死亡和事故等挑战。 从出生前规划角度探讨的其他挑战包括:残疾儿童的父母,耳聋,失明,吸毒和酗酒。

  • 了解你如何作为一个灵魂创造你的人生蓝图
  • 有意识地用你的挑战来培养精神成长
  • 了解你生命中的人们,包括你的父母和孩子,在你的要求下,他们热爱你,扮演你脚本的角色
  • 用愤怒,接受和平安取代愤怒,内疚和责备
  • 作为一个灵魂扩展的进化过程,深化对生命的欣赏和感激

你灵魂的计划:发现你出生之前计划的人生的真正意义之前曾经出版过勇敢的灵魂:我们是否计划出生前面临人生挑战?

购买书籍后,您将收到一封确认收到订单的电子邮件。 但请注意,我们这样做 不是 发送电子邮件通知您订单已发货,我们也不提供任何跟踪信息。

特别提示如果你住在美国之外: 最便宜的送货方式是USPS Priority International Flat Rate Envelope; 不过,您可以选择这种运送方式 只有当你购买一个项目。 (物品的类型无关紧要。)如果您正在购买多件物品,请选择其他类型的物品。 谢谢。

如果你住在美国特别注意: 在结账过程中,您可以从各种运输选项中进行选择。 最便宜的选择是媒体邮件, 这不提供有保证的交货日期。 此外,尽管通过媒体邮件发货,但需要使用2-9 工作日 在一年中的大部分时间里,我们发现媒体邮件的发货时间通常要长得多(最多三周)(由于度假的邮政服务员工数量)和12月(由于大量礼品被运送) )。 如果您在8月或12月期间下订单,或者您需要保证交货日期,我们建议您选择除媒体邮件之外的其他运输方式。

Your Soul's Plan

ysp

Your Soul's Plan ysp
Books by Robert Schwartz
Price : 19.95 USDIn stock

Click here (pdf) to read a large excerpt from the book for free.

Your Soul's Plan: Discovering the Real Meaning of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born

by Robert Schwartz

Would you like to understand the deeper meaning of your greatest challenges?

So often, when something "bad" happens, it may appear to be meaningless suffering. But what if your most difficult experiences are actually rich with hidden purpose-purpose that you yourself planned before you were born? Could it be that you chose your life's circumstances, relationships, and events?

Your Soul's Plan tells the stories of ten individuals who-like you-planned before birth to experience great challenges. Working with four gifted mediums and channels, author Robert Schwartz discovers what they chose-and why. He presents actual pre-birth planning sessions in which souls discuss their hopes for their upcoming lifetimes. In so doing he opens a window to the other side where we, as eternal beings, design both our trials and our potential triumphs.

Through these remarkable stories of pre-birth planning, you can: Learn why each of us decides to experience such challenges as illness, the death of a loved one, and accidents. Other challenges explored from the perspective of pre-birth planning include being the parent of a handicapped child, deafness, blindness, drug addiction, and alcoholism.

  • Understand how you as a soul create your life blueprint
  • Consciously use your challenges to foster spiritual growth
  • Understand that the people in your life, including your parents and children, are there at your request, motivated by their love for you to play roles that you scripted
  • Replace anger, guilt, and blame with forgiveness, acceptance, and peace
  • Deepen your appreciation of and gratitude for life as a soul-expanding, evolutionary process

Your Soul's Plan: Discovering the Real Meaning of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born was previously published as Courageous Souls:Do We Plan Our Life Challenges Before Birth?

After you purchase a book or books, you will receive an email confirming that your order was received. Please note, however, that we do not send an email notifying you that you order has been shipped, nor do we provide any tracking information.

Special Note If You Live Outside the US: The least expensive shipping method for you is USPS Priority International Flat Rate Envelope; however, you may choose this shipping method only if you are purchasing ONE item. (The type of item does not matter.) If you are purchasing more than one item, please select another type of shipping. Thank you.

Special Note if You Live In the US: During the checkout process you will be able to select from a variety of shipping options. The least expensive option is media mail, which does not provide a guaranteed delivery date. Also, although shipments by media mail take 2-9 business days during most times of the year, we have found that media mail shipments often take much longer (up to three weeks) during August (due to the number of Postal Service employees on vacation) and December (due to the large volume of gifts being shipped). If you are placing your order during August or December, or if you require a guaranteed delivery date, we suggest you choose a form of shipping other than media mail.